SBR Liaison Directory

​​Fo​r information regarding the Small Business Reserve (SBR) Program's certification or
annual re-certification process, please email lisa.sennaar@maryland.gov​ or call 410-697-9600.
  
SBR Liaison Name/Contact Info
Address
Aging
James Lombardo
james.lombardo@maryland.gov
410-767-1093
301 W. Preston Street, 10th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Agriculture
Lynn McNally
lynn.mcnally@maryland.gov
410-841-5902
50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401
Archives
Nassir Rezvan
nassir.rezvan@maryland.gov
410-260-6481
350 Rowe Blvd.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Assessments & Taxation
Tara L. Gray
tara.gray@maryland.gov
410-767-1194
300 West Preston St., Room 605
Baltimore, MD 21201
Attorney General's Office
Jane Stratton
jstratton@oag.state.md.us
410-576-7938
200 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Baltimore City Community College
Corelethia Braxton
CBraxton@bccc.edu
410-209-6032
3100 Towanda Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21215
Board of Elections
Whitney LeRoux
whitney.leroux@maryland.gov
410-269-2863
151 West St., Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
Board of Public Works
Gabriel Gnall
gabriel.gnall@maryland.gov
410-260-7335
80 Calvert St., Room 117
Annapolis, MD 21401
Bowie State University
Steve Jost
sjost@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4212
4100 Jericho Park Rd.
Bowie, MD 20715
Budget & Management
Thomas McLamore
tmclamore@maryland.gov
410-260-7663
45 Calvert Street, 1st Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401-1907
Canal Place Preservation
Nicole Gray
nicole.gray@maryland.gov
301-742-3655
13 Canal Street, Room 301
Cumberland, MD 21502
Commerce
Vacant
World Trade Center
410 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Commission on Civil Rights
Rosina Garrett
rosinay.garrett@maryland.gov 
410-767-8567
William Donald Schaefer Tower
6 St. Paul Street, Suite 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-1631
Comptroller
Patti Tracey
ptracey@comp.state.md.us
410-260-7222
Treasury Building
80 Calvert St.
Annapolis, MD 21401-0466
Coppin State University
Thomas Dawson
thdawson@coppin.edu
410-951-3792
Research Bldg., 2nd Floor
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21206
Deaf, School of
Anthony Middleton
tony.middleton@mds.edu
301-360-2012
101 Clarke Place
Frederick, MD 21705
Education
Vacant
200 W. Baltimore St.
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
Environment
Horatio Tablada
horatio.tablada@maryland.gov
410-537-3893
1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21230
Environmental Services
Tim Barnes
tbarn@menv.com
410-729-8513
259 Najoles Road
Millersville, MD 21108
Executive Department
Linda Crawford
linda.crawford@maryland.gov
410-260-3918
State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
Food Center Authority
Angela Hopkins
ahopkins@mfca.state.md.us
410-379-5760
7801 Oceano Ave.
Jessup, MD20794
Frostburg State Univesity
Alan Snyder
arsnyder@frostburg.edu
301-687-4243
101 Braddock Rd.
Frostburg, MD 21532
General Services
George Mitchell
george.mitchell1@maryland.gov
410-767-2117
301 W. Preston Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Health
Janelle Robinson
janelle.robinson@maryland.gov
410-767-3148
201 W. Preston St., 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Higher Education Commission
Aubrey Bascombe
aubrey.bascombe1@maryland.gov
410-767-3044
6 North Liberty St., 10th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Highway Administration
Jada Wright
jwright18@sha.state.md.us
410-545-5754
707 N. Calvert St., C406
Baltimore, MD 202
Housing & Community Development
7100 Harkins Rd.
Lanham, MD  20706
Human Services
Alicia Coleman
alicia.coleman1@maryland.gov
410-767-9662
Saratoga Street Center
311 W. Saratoga St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Information Technology
Carla Thompson
carla.thompson@maryland.gov
410-697-9667
100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD 21032
Insurance Administration
Nancy Grodin
nancy.grodin@maryland.gov
410-768-2007
200 St. Paul Place, Suite 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2004
Juvenile Services
Nicole Bohanan
nicolebohanan1@maryland.gov
410-230-3330
120 W. Fayette St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
Labor, Licensing & Regulation
Allan Robinson
allan.robinson@maryland.gov
410-230-6243
500 N. Calvert St., 3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Lottery & Gaming Control
Roslyn Fuller
Roslyn.fuller@maryland.gov
410-230-8877
1800 Washington Blvd., Suite 330
Baltimore, MD 21230
Military
Cathie Nash
catherine.nash@maryland.gov
410-234-3819
29th Division Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Morgan State University
Khari Whitmyer
khari.whitmyer@morgan.edu
443-885-3114
1700 E. Coldspring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
Motor Vehicle Administration
Vacant
6601 Ritchie Hwy., NE
Glen Burnie, MD 21062
Natural Resources
Vanessa Williams
vanessa.williams1@maryland.gov
410-260-8043
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401-2397
People's Counsel
Harold (Gene) Muncy
harold.muncy@maryland.gov
410-767-8166
6 St. Paul St., Suite 2102
Baltimore, MD 21202
Planning
Chianti Holley
chianti.holley@maryland.gov
410-767-4521
301 W. Preston St., Room 1101
Baltimore, MD 21201
Police
Dirk Griffin
dirk.griffin@maryland.gov
410-379-9073
1201 Reisterstown Rd.
Pikesville, MD 21208-3899
Port Authority
Trisha O'Neal
toneal@marylandports.com
410-385-4849
World Trade Center, 20th Floor
401 E. Pratt St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Prosecutors Office
Vacant



Public Defender
Kathleen L. Mattis
kmattis@opd.state.md.us
410-767-8491
6 St. Paul St., Suite 2101
Baltimore, MD 21201
Public Safety & Corrections
Anna Lansaw
annaa.lansaw@maryland.gov
410-339-5015
300 E. Joppa Rd., Suite 1000
Towson, MD 21286
Public Service Commission
Dolline Serra
dolline.serra@maryland.gov
410-767-8009
Public Television
Daniel J. Guthrie
dguthrie@mpt.org
410-581-4037
11767 Owings Mills Blvd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117-1499
Retirement
Van Lewis
vlewis@sra.state.md.us
410-625-5655
120 E. Baltimore St., #1630
Baltimore, MD 21202
Salisbury University
Jeff Canada
jhcanada@salisbury.edu
410-543-6056
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801-6860
Stadium Authority
David Raith
draith@mdstad.com
410-333-1560
333 W. Camden St., Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21201
Subsequent Injury Fund
Rose M. Hunt
rhunt@mdsif.state.md.us
410-527-4017
222 Schilling Circle, Suite 180
Hunt Valle, MD 21031
Supplemental Retirement
Richard Arthur
rarthur@msrp.state.md.us
410-767-0457
600 St. Paul St., Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21202
Tax Court
Jack Hearn
jack.hearn@maryland.gov
410-767-4824
301 Este Preston St., #1513
Baltimore, MD 21201
Towson University
Victoria Nellis
vnellis@towson.edu
410-704-2697
8000 York Rd.
Towson, MD 21252
Transit Administration
Christopher Tomlinson
ctomlinson@mta.maryland.gov 
410-767-3353
6 St. Paul St., Room 700
Baltimore, MD 21202
Transportation - Aviation
Linda Dangerfield
ldangerfield@bwiairport.com
410-859-7097
P. O. Box 8766
BWI Airport, MD 21240-0766
Transportation (TSO)
Brenda Townsend-Milton
btownsend-milton@mdot.state.md.us
410-684-6414
7201 Corporate Center Dr.
Hanover, MD 21076
Transportation Authority
Meshelle Howard
mhoward2@mdta.state.md.us
410-537-1025
2310 Broening Hwy., Suite 150
Baltimore, MD 21224
Treasurer's Office
Anne Jewel
ajewell@treasurer.state.md.us
410-260-7903
Louis L. Goldstein Treasury Bldg., #109
80 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
University of Baltimore
Blair Blankenship
bblankinship@ubalt.edu
410-837-5714
1420 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
University of Maryland, Baltimore
Regina Spencer
rspencer@umaryland.edu
410-706-8304
220 Arch Street, Office Level 2
Baltimore, MD 21201
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Anne Fusselbaugh
fusselba@umbc.edu
410-455-5640
Administration Building #301
100 Hill Top Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
University of Maryland, College Park
Jim Newman
jvnewman@umd.edu
301-405-3372
University of Maryland
2113F Chesapeake Bldg.
College Park, MD 20742
University of Maryland, Eastern Shore
Jacqueline Collins
jmcollins@umes.edu
410-651-7940
UMES Boulevard
Maryland Route 822
Princess Anne, MD 21853
University of Maryland, Univesity College
Pamela Welzenbach
pamela.welzenbach@umuc.edu
410-985-7155
3501 University Blvd. East, Suite 1237
Adelphi, MD 20783
Veteran Affairs
Lori Pinson
lori.pinson@maryland.gov
410-260-3843
16 Francis St., 4th Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Workers' Compensation Commission
Christine Herrman
cherrman@wcc.state.md.us
410-864-5256
10 E. Baltimore St.
Baltimore, MD 21202