SBR Liaison Directory

  
SBR Liaison Name/Contact Info
Address
Bowie State University
Steve Jost
sjost@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4212
4100 Jericho Park Rd.
Bowie, MD 20715
Business and Economic Development
Lisa Jones
lisa.jones1@maryland.gov
410-767-6488
World Trade Center
410 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Coppin State University
Thomas Dawson
thdawson@coppin.edu
410-951-3792
Research Bldg., 2nd Floor
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21206
Education
John White
johnl.white@maryland.gov
410-767-0439
200 W. Baltimore St.
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
Environment
Darlene Mitchell
darlene.mitchell@maryland.gov
410-537-3964
1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21230
Frostburg State Univesity
Alan Snyder
arsnyder@frostburg.edu
301-687-4243
101 Braddock Rd.
Frostburg, MD 21532
General Services
Jack Howard
jack.howard@maryland.gov
410-767-4960
301 W. Preston Street, Room M-9
Baltimore, MD 21201
Health & Mental Hygiene
John Gullucci
john.gullucci@maryland.gov
410-767-0974
201 W. Preston St., 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Housing & Community Development
Joy Niles
joy.niles@maryland.gov
410-514-XXXX
7100 Harkins Rd.
Lanham, MD  20706
Human Resources
Aung Htut
aung.htut@maryland.gov
410-767-7775
Saratoga Street Center
311 W. Saratoga Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Information Technology
Carla Thompson
carla.thompson@maryland.gov
410-260-6155
45 Calvert St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Insurance Administration
Nancy Grodin
nancy.grodin@maryland.gov
410-768-2007
200 St. Paul Place, Suite 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2004
Juvenile Services
Marlo Johnson
marlo.johnson1@maryland.gov
410-230-3275
120 W. Fayette St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
Labor, Licensing & Regulation
Allan Robinson
allan.robinson@maryland.gov
410-230-6243
500 N. Calvert St., 3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Lottery & Gaming Control
Roslyn Fuller
Roslyn.fuller@maryland.gov
410-230-8877
1800 Washington Blvd., Suite 330
Baltimore, MD 21230
Morgan State University
Sidney Evans
sidney.evans@morgan.edu
443-885-3144
Washington Service Center
1700 E. Coldspring Lane, #107
Baltimore, MD 21251-0001
Natural Resources
Vanessa Williams
vanessa.williams1@maryland.gov
410-260-8043
Tawes State Office Building
580 Taylor Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401-2397
Police
Dirk Griffin
dirk.griffin@maryland.gov
410-379-9073
1201 Reisterstown Rd.
Pikesville, MD 21208-3899
Public Safety & Corrections
Jennifer Brown
Jennifer.brown3@maryland.gov
410-339-5954
6776 Reisterstown Rd., Suite B
Baltimore, MD 21215
Retirement
Van Lewis
vlewis@sra.state.md.us
410-625-5655
120 E. Baltimore St., #1630
Baltimore, MD 21202
Stadium Authority
David Raith
draith@mdstad.com
410-333-1560
333 W. Camden St., Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21201
Towson University
Barbara Hufnagel
bhufnagel@towson.edu
410-704-3486
8000 York Rd.
Towson, MD 21252
Transportation - Aviation
Linda Dangerfield
ldangerfield@bwiairport.com
410-859-7097
P. O. Box 8766
BWI Airport, MD 21240-0766
Transportation - Motor Vehicle Administration
VACANT
6601 Ritchie Hwy., NE
Glen Burnie, MD 21062
Transportation - Office of the Secretary
Diane Lovelist
7201 Corporate Center Dr.
Hanover, MD 21076
Transportation - Port Administration
John Thornton
jthornton@marylandports.com
410-385-4850
World Trade Center, 20th Floor
401 E. Pratt St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Transportation - State Highway Administration
Tracie Watkins Rhodes
trhodes@mdot.state.md.us
410-865-1120
707 N. Calvert St., C406
Baltimore, MD 202
Transportation - Transit Administration
David Lynch
dlynch@mta.maryland.gov
410-454-7899
1331 South Monroe Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
Transportation - Transportation Authority
Meshelle Howard
mhoward2@mdta.stte.md.us
410-537-1025
2310 Broening Hwy., Suite 150
Baltimore, MD 21224
Treasurer's Office
Anne Jewel
ajewell@treasurer.state.md.us
410-260-7903
Louis L. Goldstein Treasury Bldg., #109
80 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
University of Baltimore
Blair Blakenship
bblankinship@ubalt.edu
410-837-5714
1420 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
University of Maryland, Baltimore
Kathy Bordenski
kbordenski@af.umaryland.edu
410-706-5122
220 Arch Street, Office Level 2
Baltimore, MD 21201
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Anne Fusselbaugh
410-455-5640
Administration Building #301
100 Hill Top Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
University of Maryland, College Park
Robert Martinazzi
robazzi@umd.edu
2113 R Chesapeake Blvd.
College Park, MD 20742
University of Maryland, Eastern Shore
Jacqueline Collins
jmcollins@umes.edu
410-651-7940
UMES Boulevard
Maryland Rout 822
Princess Anne, MD 21853
University of Maryland, Univesity College
Pamela Welzenbach
pamela.welzenbach@umuc.edu
410-985-7155
3501 University Bold., East, Suite 1237
Adelphi, MD 20783