State of Maryland MBE Liaison Directory

  
MBE Liaison Name/Contact Info
Address
AGING
Dominic Edet
dedet@ooa.state.md.us
410-767-1114
301 W. Preston Street, #1007
Baltimore, MD 21201
AGRICULTURE
Joseph Harrington
joseph.harrington@maryland.gov
410-841-5900
50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401
ARCHIVES
Nassir Rezvan
nassir.rezan@maryland.gov
410-260-6481
350 Rowe Boulevard
Annapolis, MD 21401
ASSESSMENTS & TAXATION
Darrin Aycock
daycock@dat.state.md.us
410-767-1190
301 W Preston Street #808
Baltimore, MD 21201
ATTORNEY GENERAL'S OFFICE
Jan Stratton jstratton@oag.state.md.us 410-576-6442
200 St. Paul Place, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202-2021
AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE FUND
VACANT
1750 Forest Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401-4320
BALTIMORE CITY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Daniel Coleman
DaColeman@bccc.edu
410-462-8432
2901 Liberty Heights Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215
BOWIE STATE UNIVERSITY
Steven Jost
sjost@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4212
41000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
BUDGET & MANAGEMENT
Thomas McLamore
tmclamore@dbm.state.md.us
410-260-7663
45 Calvert Street, 1st Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401-1907
BUSINESS & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Lisa Jones
lisa.jones1@maryland.gov
410-767-6488
World Trade Center
410 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
CANAL PLACE PRESERVATION
301-742-3655
13 Canal Street, Room 301
Cumberland, MD 21502
COMPTROLLER
Susan Phillips
sphillips@comp.state.md.us
410-260-7220
Louis L. Goldstein Treasury Building
Post Office Box 466
Annapolis, MD 21404-0466
COPPIN STATE UNIVERSITY
Thomas Dawson
thdawson@coppin.edu
410-951-3790
2500 West North Avenue
Research Building, 2nd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21206
DEAF, SCHOOL OF
Tony Middleton
tony.middleton@msd.edu
301-360-2012
Post Office Box 250 101 Clarke Place
Frederick, MD 21705-0250
DISABILITIES (EXECUTIVE DEPT.)
John Brennan
jbrennan@mdod.state.md.us
410-767-3640
217 East Redwood Street, Suite 1300
Baltimore, MD 21202
EDUCATION
June Dwyer
june.dwyer@maryland.gov
410-767-0116
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
ELECTIONS
Whitney Leroux
whitney.leroux@maryland.gov
410-269-2863
Old Armory Building, Post Office Box 231
Annapolis, MD 21401
ENERGY ADMINISTRATION
Jeremy Rosendale
jrosendale@gov.state.md.us
410-974-3901
60 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
ENVIRONMENT
1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230
ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
Timothy Barnes
tbarn@menv.com
410-729-8513
259 Najoles Road
Millersville, MD 21108
EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT
Linda Crawford
linda.crawford@maryland.gov
410-260-3918
State House 100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
FOOD CENTER AUTHORITY
7801 Oceano Avenue
Jessup, MD 20794
FROSTBURG STATE UNIVERSITY
Alan Snyder
arsnyder@frostburg.edu
301-687-4243
101 Braddock Rd
Frostburg, MD 21532
GENERAL SERVICES
George Mitchell
george.mitchell1@maryland.gov
410-767-2117
301 West Preston
Baltimore, MD 21201
HEALTH & MENTAL HYGIENE
Janelle Robinson
410-767-3148
201 West Preston Street, 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
HEALTH BENEFIT EXCHANGE
750 E. Pratt Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
HIGHER EDUCATION COMMISSION
La Juann Lee
llee@mhec.state.md.us
410-767-3090
839 Bestgate Road, Suite 400
Annapolis, MD 21401
HOUSING & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Gordon Outlaw
gordon.outlaw@maryland.gov
301-429-7416

7800 Harkins Rd.
Lanham, MD 20706

HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION
Nicolette Young
nicolette.young@maryland.gov
410-767-8564
6 Saint Paul Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
HUMAN RESOURCES
Lauren Graziano
lauren.graziano@maryland.gov
410-767-1693
Saratoga Street Center
311 W. Saratoga Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Carla Thompson
carla.thompson@maryland.gov
410-260-6155
45 Calvert Street, 4th floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
INSURANCE ADMINISTRATION
Rodney Spence
rodney.spence@maryland.gov
410-468-2007
200 St. Paul Place, Suite 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2004
JUVENILE SERVICES
Marlo Johnson
marlo.johnson1@maryland.gov
410-230-3330
One Center Plaza, 120 West Fayette Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
LABOR, LICENSING & REGULATION
Allan Robinson
allan.robinson@maryland.gov
410-230-6243
500 North Calvert Street, 3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
LOTTERY
Roslyn Fuller
roslyn.fuller@maryland.gov
410-230-8831
1800 Washington Boulevard, Suite 330
Baltimore, MD 21230
MILITARY
Martha Jarboe
jarboem@mdmildep.org
410-234-3823
29th Division Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
MORGAN STATE UNIVERSITY
VACANT
1700 East Coldspring Lane 107
Washington Service Center
Baltimore, MD 21251-0001
NATURAL RESOURCES
Vanessa Williams
vanessa.williams1@maryland.gov
410-260-8043
580 Taylor Avenue
Tawes State Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401-2397
PLANNING
Pamela Lacey
pam.lacey@maryland.gov
410-767-4509
301 W. Preston Street, #1101
Baltimore, MD 21201
POLICE
Dirk Griffin
dirk.griffin@maryland.gov
410-379-9073
7745 Washington Blvd. Jessup, MD 20794
PROSECUTORS OFFICE
Debbie Amig
deborah.amig@ospmd.org
410-321-4067
300 E Joppa STE 410
Towson, MD 21286
PUBLIC DEFENDERS OFFICE
Kathleen Mattis
kmattis@opd.state.md.us
410-767-8481
6 Saint Paul Street, #1306
Baltimore MD 21202
PUBLIC SAFETY & CORRECTIONS
Karen Shipley
kshipley@dpscs.state.md.us
410-585-0735

6776 Reisterstown Rd., Suite 307-15
Baltimore, MD 21215-2341

PUBLIC SCHOOL CONSTRUCTION
Azariah Moore
amoore@msde.state.md.us
410-767-0735
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Dolline Serra
dolline.serra@maryland.gov
410-767-8009
6 Saint Paul Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202-6806
PUBLIC TELEVISION (Public Broadcasting Commission)
Michelle Jett
mjett@mail.mpt.org
410-581-4047
11767 Owings Mills Boulevard
Owings Mills, MD 21117-1499
PUBLIC WORKS
VACANT
Louis L. Goldstein Treasury Building Room 117
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
RETIREMENT
Guy O'Keeffe
Guy.kokeeffe@sra.state.md.us
410-625-5655
120 East Baltimore Street, #1630
Baltimore, MD 21202
SAINT MARY'S COLLEGE
Melinda Moran
mjmoran@smcm.edu
240-895-4309
18952 East Fisher RD
St. Mary's City, MD 20686
SALISBURY STATE UNIVERSITY
Jeff Canada
jhcanada@salisbury.edu
410-543-6056
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801-6860
STADIUM AUTHORITY
David Raith
draith@mdstad.com
410-333-1560
333 West Camden Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21201
SUBSEQUENT INJURY FUND & UNINSURED EMPLOYERS
Jennifer Rowe
jrowe@mdsif.state.md.us
410-321-2940
320 East Towsontown Blvd., Suite 110
Baltimore, MD 21286-5318
SUPPLEMENTAL RETIREMENT
Richard Arthur
rarthur@msrp.state.md.us
410-767-0457
6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1608
TAX COURT
Jack Hearn
jack.hearn@maryland.gov
410-767-4824
301 West Preston, #1513
Baltimore, MD 21201
TOWSON UNIVERSITY
Barbara Hufnagel
bhufnagel@towson.edu
410-704-3486
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252
TRANSPORTATION-AVIATION
Angela Martin
amartin3@bwiairport.com
410-859-7009
Post Office Box 8766
BWI Airport, MD 21240-0766
TRANSPORTATION-MOTOR VEHICLE ADMINISTRATION
Dana Wright
dwright4@mdot.state.md.us
410-768-7068
6601 Ritchie Highway, N.E.
Glen Burnie, MD 21062
TRANSPORTATION-OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY
Diane Lovelist
dlovelist@mdot.state.md.us
410-865-1398
7201 Corporate Center Dr.
Hanover, MD 21076
TRANSPORTATION-PORT AUTHORITY
JoAnn Johnson
jjohnson1@marylandports.com
410-385-4553
World Trade Center, 2nd Floor
401 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
TRANSPORTATION-STATE HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION
707 North Calvert Street, C406
Baltimore, MD 21202
TRANSPORTATION-TRANSIT
Val Moore
vmoore@mta.maryland.gov
410-767-0546
6 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
TRANSPORTATION-TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY
Meshelle Howard
mhoward2@mdta.state.md.us
410-537-1025
2310 Broening Highway, Suite 150
Baltimore, MD 21224
TREASURER'S OFFICE
Anne Jewel
Ajewell@treasurer.state.md.us
410-260-7903
Louis L. Goldstein Treasury Building #109
80 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
UNIVERSITY OF BALTIMORE
Blair Blankinship
bblankinship@ubalt.edu
410-837-5714 or 5130
1420 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND, BALTIMORE
Kathy Bordenski
kbordenski@umaryland.edu
410-706-5122
220 Arch Street, Office Level 2
Baltimore, MD 21201
UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND, BALTIMORE COUNTY
Sharon Quinn
squinn@umbc.edu
410-455-2540
1000 Hill Top Circle
Administration Building #301
Baltimore, MD 21250
UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND, COLLEGE PARK
VACANT
2113 R Chesapeake Blvd
College Park, MD 20742
UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND, EASTERN SHORE
Jacqueline Collins
jmcollins@umes.edu
410-651-7940
Maryland Route 822 UMES Boulevard
Princess Anne, MD 21853
UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND, UNIVERSITY COLLEGE
Pamela Welzenbach
pamela.welzenbach@umuc.edu
301-285-7155
3501 University Blvd East
Adelphi, MD 20785
VETERAN AFFAIRS
Lori Pinson
Lori.Pinson@maryland.gov
410-260-3843

16 Francis Street, 4th Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401

WORKERS COMPENSATION
Christel Surdokas
csurdokas@wcc.state.md.us
410-864-5256
10 East Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21202